Administration

Administration

Superintendent

Superintendent: Pat McBride
e-mail:pat_mcbride@newton.k12.oh.us
phone: 937-676-2002
fax: 937-676-2054

Secretary: Brenda Walker
e-mail:brenda_walker@newton.k12.oh.us
phone: 937-676-2002 ext 1001

K-12 Principal

K-12 Principal: Danielle Davis
e-mail:danielle_davis@newton.k12.oh.us
phone: 937-676-2002
fax: 937-676-2397

Secretary: Kelly Lavy
e-mail:kelly_lavy@newton.k12.oh.us
phone: 937-676-2002 ext 1003

K-12 Assistant Principal

K-12 Assistant Principal K-12 Assistant Principal: Gavin Spitler
e-mail:gavin_spitler@newton.k12.oh.us
phone: 937-676-2002 ext 1011
fax: 937-676-2397

Secretary: Mary Jo Prickett
e-mail:maryjo_prickett@newton.k12.oh.us
phone: 937-676-2002 ext 1005

Guidance Counselor

K-12 Guidance Counselor: Steve Fisher
e-mail:steve_fisher@newton.k12.oh.us
phone: 937-676-2002 ext 1006
fax: 937-676-2397

Secretary: Mary Jo Prickett
e-mail:maryjo_prickett@newton.k12.oh.us
phone: 937-676-2002 ext 1005

Treasurer

Treasurer: Nick Hamilton
e-mail:nick_hamilton@newton.k12.oh.us
phone: 937-676-2002 ext 1008
fax: 937-676-2054

Assistant Treasurer: Jodi Whittaker
e-mail:jodi_whittaker@newton.k12.oh.us
phone: 937-676-2002 ext 1009

© 2018. Newton Local Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website